6

Sacha, Linda

Company: Linda Sacha

Industry: MOVED

Class: 1

x

Linda Sacha

Class: 1

Company: Linda Sacha

Industry: MOVED

Company Address:
P O Box 187
Lake Helen, FL 32744

Work Phone: (386) 228-2641

E-mail: linda@lindasacha.com

Website: http://www.lindasacha.com


11

Saigh, Kathleen A.

Company: Key Private Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Class: 16

x

Kathleen A. Saigh

Class: 16

Company: Key Private Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Company Address:
11300 U.S. Highway One Suite 101
North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Work Phone: (561) 630-1510

Mobile: (772) 486-0152

E-mail: kathleen_saigh@keybank.com


5

Sailer, Nancy

Company: Retired

Industry: RETIRED

Class: 1

x

Nancy Sailer

Class: 1

Company: Retired

Industry: RETIRED

Company Address:
1111 SW 5th Terr.
Palm City, FL 34990

Work Phone: (772) 287-6692

E-mail: jancy11@aol.com


4

Salas, Jennifer

Company: Martin County Library

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Class: 26

x

Jennifer Salas

Class: 26

Company: Martin County Library

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Company Address:
2351 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996

Work Phone: (772) 221-1410

Fax: (772) 219-4959

E-mail: jsalas@martin.fl.us


14

Sancho, Mike

Company: Boys & Girls Clubs of Indiantown

Industry: SOCIAL SERVICES

Class: 22

x

Mike Sancho

Class: 22

Company: Boys & Girls Clubs of Indiantown

Industry: SOCIAL SERVICES

Company Address:
17375 Palm Beach Road
Indiantown, FL 34956

Position: Executive Director

Work Phone: (772) 597-5088

Mobile: (772) 501-9270

E-mail: mike.sancho@bgcindiantown.org


67

Sanghrajka, Mahen

Company: Big Five Tours

Industry: TOUR OPERATOR

Class: 15

x
No Picture Available

Mahen Sanghrajka

Class: 15

Company: Big Five Tours

Industry: TOUR OPERATOR

Company Address:
1551 SE Palm Court
Stuart, FL 34994

Work Phone: (772) 287-7995

E-mail: mahen@bigfive.com


78

Sarno, Teresa Catalina

Company: Teresa Lamar-Sarno Consulting, Inc.

Industry: CONSULTING

Class: 20

x

Teresa Catalina Sarno

Class: 20

Company: Teresa Lamar-Sarno Consulting, Inc.

Industry: CONSULTING

Company Address:
Warfield Blvd.
Indiantown, FL 34956

Position: Interim Indiantown Village Manager

Mobile: (772) 214-9419

E-mail: tclamar@yahoo.com


11

Sarno, David

Company: First United Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Class: 21

x

David Sarno

Class: 21

Company: First United Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Company Address:
1700 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd #650
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Work Phone: (772) 708-3935

E-mail: dtsarno@yahoo.com


17

Satur, David

Company: North Stuart Centre

Industry: REAL ESTATE

Class: 1

x

David Satur

Class: 1

Company: North Stuart Centre

Industry: REAL ESTATE

Company Address:
656 Buck Hendry Way
Stuart, FL 34994

Work Phone: (772) 692-9555

E-mail: nscdave@bellsouth.net


11

Satur, Lisa

Company: CenterState Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Class: 24

x

Lisa Satur

Class: 24

Company: CenterState Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Company Address:
2991 SW High Meadows Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Work Phone: (772) 528-4597

Mobile: (772) 528-4597

E-mail: FSatur@centerstatebank.com