21

Savard, Jeremy

Company: Ampersand Graphics

Industry: GRAPHIC DESIGN

Class: 23

x

Jeremy Savard

Class: 23

Company: Ampersand Graphics

Industry: GRAPHIC DESIGN

Company Address:
340 SE Serville Street
Stuart, FL 34994

Work Phone: (772) 283-1359

Mobile: (772) 475-1050

E-mail: jeremy@ampersand-graphics.com


18

Sawicki, Priscilla

Industry: DECEASED

Class: 14

x

Priscilla Sawicki

Class: 14

Industry: DECEASED


20

Sawyer, Thomas Robert

Company: South Florida Water Management District

Industry: ATTORNEYS

Class: 3

x

Thomas Robert Sawyer

Class: 3

Company: South Florida Water Management District

Industry: ATTORNEYS

Company Address:
3301 Gun Club Road MSC 1410
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Position: Attorney

Work Phone: (561) 682-6257

Mobile: (772) 919-1600

E-mail: tsawyer@sfwmd.gov


52

Schamback, Bonnie

Company: Treasure Coast Counseling Center

Industry: HEALTH CARE-PRIVATE

Class: 2

x
No Picture Available

Bonnie Schamback

Class: 2

Company: Treasure Coast Counseling Center

Industry: HEALTH CARE-PRIVATE

Company Address:
101 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994

Work Phone: (772) 220-3255

E-mail: bschamback@earthlink.net


5

Scharlau, Barbara Joanne

Company: Martin County School District

Industry: RETIRED

Class: 4

x
No Picture Available

Barbara Joanne Scharlau

Class: 4

Company: Martin County School District

Industry: RETIRED

Company Address:
1954 SW Crane Creek Ave.
Palm City, FL 34990

Work Phone: (772) 219-1800

Mobile: (772) 485-0533

Fax: (772) 219-9345

E-mail: sscharlau1@aol.com


11

Schinske, Thomas

Company: PNC

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Class: 23

x

Thomas Schinske

Class: 23

Company: PNC

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Company Address:
2980 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Position: Business Banker

Work Phone: (772) 359-6294

Mobile: (772) 359-6294

E-mail: tjschinske@yahoo.com


6

Schmidt, Kathie

Industry: MOVED

Class: 5

x
No Picture Available

Kathie Schmidt

Class: 5

Industry: MOVED


69

Schneider, Rick

Company: Waterblasting Technologies, Inc.

Industry: MANUFACTURING

Class: 24

x

Rick Schneider

Class: 24

Company: Waterblasting Technologies, Inc.

Industry: MANUFACTURING

Company Address:
3170 SE Slater Street
Stuart, FL 34997

Work Phone: (772) 223-7393

Mobile: (772) 475-8433

E-mail: rick@waterblasting.com


4

Schobel, William

Company: Martin County Fire Rescue

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Class: 27

x

William Schobel

Class: 27

Company: Martin County Fire Rescue

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Company Address:
800 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34994

Position: Fire Rescue Chief

Work Phone: (772) 288-5636

Mobile: (772) 497-4320

Fax: (772) 288-5942

E-mail: wschobel@martin.fl.us