11

Woods, Christine

Company: Seacoast National Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Class: 23

x

Christine Woods

Class: 23

Company: Seacoast National Bank

Industry: FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Company Address:
815 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994

Work Phone: (772) 288-6062

Mobile: (772) 215-9954

E-mail: christine.woods@seacoastbank.com


34

Woods, Amber

Company: Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart

Industry: AUTO DEALERS

Class: 28

x

Amber Woods

Class: 28

Company: Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart

Industry: AUTO DEALERS

Company Address:
5101 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997

Work Phone: 772-283-8300

Mobile: 772-577-9970

E-mail: awoods@treasurecoasttoyota.com


42

Wossum, Marian

Company: Martin Health System

Industry: HEALTH CARE - HOSPITAL

Class: 19

x

Marian Wossum

Class: 19

Company: Martin Health System

Industry: HEALTH CARE - HOSPITAL

Company Address:
P. O. Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34995

Work Phone: (772) 419-3957

Mobile: (772) 214-4868

Fax: (772) 223-5987

E-mail: marian.wossum@martinhealth.org

Website: http://www.mmhs.com


4

Wouters, Dan

Company: Martin County Fire Rescue

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Class: 22

x

Dan Wouters

Class: 22

Company: Martin County Fire Rescue

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Company Address:
800 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34994

Work Phone: (772) 221-1473

Mobile: (772) 370-3927

E-mail: dwouters@martin.fl.us


4

Yancey, Patrick

Company: Elite Custon SVS

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Class: 4

x
No Picture Available

Patrick Yancey

Class: 4

Company: Elite Custon SVS

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Company Address:
4683 SW Bermuda Way
Palm City, FL 34990

Work Phone: (772) 288-5772

E-mail: pyancey@martin.fl.us


34

Yardley, John

Company: Massey Yardley Car Dealers

Industry: AUTO DEALERS

Class: 10

x
No Picture Available

John Yardley

Class: 10

Company: Massey Yardley Car Dealers

Industry: AUTO DEALERS

E-mail: johny@masseyyardley.com


4

Yingling, Forrest

Company: Martin County Sheriff's Office

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Class: 18

x

Forrest Yingling

Class: 18

Company: Martin County Sheriff's Office

Industry: GOVERNMENT- COUNTY

Company Address:
P.O.Box 34 P.O.Box 716
Indiantown, FL 34956

Work Phone: (772) 220-7193

Mobile: (772) 260-7808

Fax: (772) 220-7195

E-mail: fyinglin@sheriff.martin.fl.us

Website: http://sheriff2.sheriff.martin.fl.us/